PRECURSIVE WEBINAR

Customer Spotlight

TRADITIONAL SERVICES

DELIVERY IS

DeAd.png

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES IN THE OUTCOMES ERA

JONATHAN CORRIE
CEO,

Precursive

ADAM MAZE
Associate Partner,

Garwood Solutions

MIKE DOHRMANN
VP International Operations,

Atlantic Technologies

Recorded on Thursday 25th March 2021  
5pm (GMT) | 10am (PT) | 1pm (ET) 

In professional services, execution has always been important but that too often delivery teams are overly focused on delivery and not on outcomes. In this free webinar you discover:
 

  • How PS execution of outcomes is the (not) so new battleground for PS 

  • How to address disconnect between the customer view of PS and supplier

  • How to maximize productivity in a virtual consulting environment.

  • What the Value Pathway should look like with key examples from FinTech disruptor, GoCardless.

PAT PHELAN
CCO,

GoCardless

GET ACCESS

(by submitting you agree to our T&C's, and to being contacted by a member of our team). 

BY SOLUTION

Laptop Tick.png
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES AUTOMATION

Manage people, projects and revenues in one place

Project Managment.png
PROJECT AND RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Sync project management with resource planning

New way to Collaborate.png
CUSTOMER ONBOARDING

Improve onboarding experience to drive retention

SaaS & Computer Software

Optimize services delivery

Onboarding Manager

Organize work and collaborate with customers

IT & Professional Services

Mobilize people & projects

Professional Services

Manage workflows and optimize utilization

FinTech

Reduce time-to-value

Project Manager

Easily manage timelines and dependencies

Communications

Right first time project management

Resource Manager

Forecast demand and avoid capacity crunches 

Salesforce Admin

Extend the power of Salesforce