PRECURSIVE WEBINAR

Product Perspective

TRADITIONAL SERVICES

DELIVERY IS

DeAd.png

OPTIMIZING PROFESSIONAL SERVICES DELIVERY

USING PRECURSIVE

DEBBIE PERROTT
Head of PS and Support,

Precursive

ANNA KORZENIOWSKA
Head of Customer Success,

Precursive

Recorded on Thursday 20th May 2021  
5pm (BST) | 9am (PT) | 12pm (ET) 

GET ACCESS

(by submitting you agree to our T&C's, and to being contacted by a member of our team). 

This quarter we've been discussing how traditional professional services delivery needs to connect with customer success in order to achieve a customer's outcomes rather than simply view implementation as job done. Join our free webinar, highlighting the routes to success exploring:
 

  • What is the value of a single hour in professional services?

  • How to track and shorten Time-to-Value (TTV) using Precursive PSA.

  • The difference between first value and real outcomes in the customers eyes.

  • How to best manage utilization and capacity in Precursive PSA.

Missed the playbook?

BY SOLUTION

Laptop Tick.png
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES AUTOMATION

Manage people, projects and revenues in one place

Project Managment.png
PROJECT AND RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Sync project management with resource planning

New way to Collaborate.png
CUSTOMER ONBOARDING

Improve onboarding experience to drive retention

SaaS & Computer Software

Optimize services delivery

Onboarding Manager

Organize work and collaborate with customers

IT & Professional Services

Mobilize people & projects

Professional Services

Manage workflows and optimize utilization

FinTech

Reduce time-to-value

Project Manager

Easily manage timelines and dependencies

Communications

Right first time project management

Resource Manager

Forecast demand and avoid capacity crunches 

Salesforce Admin

Extend the power of Salesforce